Available for Purchase Now!


Freddie Jones: The Four Assemble

Book One of the Yin Yangs Odyssey Series

by Nicholas Cariello

Freddie Jones is lonely, friendless and misunderstood. His father has gone missing and his wicked grandmother is now in charge. Only eleven years old, yet feeling like he wants to give up on life, Freddie opens his heart to the universe… and the universe hears him.

To his amazement, Freddie is carried off to a strange world where he forges new friendships. However, even his newfound friends can’t replace his dear father; he longs to see him again. But perhaps his friends can give him some clues about his father’s sudden disappearance…

Armed with some terrifying and unbelievable information, will Freddie dare to go on the adventure of a lifetime… and will he survive it?

Contact Us
Feel free to contact us if you have any questions


Buy now

“Wow, what an adventure! Engaging, enchanting and exciting, all in equal mesure. I would not only recommend this book to young readers, but also to anyone who’s young at heart!”

Jack Stratton